Dear CETA Members,

2017 is shaping up to be a year that will see our organization continue to move forward in the direction we have established over the past few years. Continued growth in both the attendance of our annual trade show and the exhibiting members shows the strength of our organization. The implementation of programs such as CETA Certification and Manufacturers Benchmarking are certain to be beneficial to our membership and create interest.

As with any organization that is growing, it leads to greater responsibility. CETA is no exception. During my time to speak at our Business Meeting in Chicago, I emphasized the need for people to get involved. In order to keep our existing programs moving forward, and being able to implement new ideas, we need membership to support us. Each year the Board of Directors loses talented people due to terms expiring. The duration of a Board members service is 3 years, and each year we need to replace at least 3 people. The need for fresh faces and ideas is a yearly void that we need to fill. If you enjoy attending our annual trade show, or the benefits that we have for members, I urge you to get involved. We are on the right path in regards to the momentum that CETA has gained over the past few years, and we need people who are willing to dedicate some time and effort to ensure that we continue upon that path.

2017 will see our show return to Las Vegas and our host hotel is the Linq Hotel and Casino resort right in the middle of the Strip! We promise to have a great trade show, informative education seminars, and the return of the Golf Tournament. The Women of CETA will have a fun afternoon planned, and of course our Opening Reception will take place in the shadows of the giant Ferris wheel at the Linq! Plan on attending September 12 – 14th.

Sincerely,

Aaron Auger
CETA President 2016-2017

aaron-auger

PRESIDENT:
Aaron Auger

Manufacturer – Mi-T-M Corporation
8650 Enterprise Dr.
Peosta, Iowa 52069
Phone: 800-367-6486 ext. 216
aauger@mitm.com

chad

SR. VICE PRESDIENT:
Chad Rasmussen

Distributor – Royce Industries
1355 West 8040 South
West Jordan, Utah 84088
Phone: 801-567-1355
chadr@buyroyce.com

jim

VICE PRESDIENT:
Jim O’Connell

Distributor – Hotsy Pacific
1300 N 9th St. Ste. B
Modesto, Ca 95350
Phone: 209-578-3925
joconnell@hotsypacific.net

marlo

SECRETARY:
Dr. Marlo Dean

Manufacturer – Karcher N.A.
4275 NW Pacific Rim Blvd.
Camas, WA 98607
Phone: 360-838-2701
Marlo.dean@karcherna.com

chris

TREASURER:
Chris Meyer

Distributor – Ben’s Cleaner Sales & Service, Inc.
2221 4th Avenue S.
Seattle, WA 98134
Phone: 206-622-4262
chrism@benscleaner.com

curtis

PAST President:
Curtis Braber

BE Pressure Supply
30585 Progressive Way
Abbortsford, BC V2T6WB
Phone: 604-850-6662
curtisb@bepressure.com

laura

DIRECTOR:
Laura Niessner-Pyatt

Manufacturer – Karcher North America
2015-2017 4275 NW Pacific Rim Blvd
Camas, WA 98607

aaron

DIRECTOR:
Aaron Lindholm

Supplier – Veloci
2015-2017 12800 South Highway 13 STE 500
Savage, MN 55378
866-MTM-4020
a.lindholm@mtmhydro.com

michael

DIRECTOR:
Michael Rickey

Supplier – American Honda Motor Co., Inc.
2016-2018 4900 Marconi Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 678-339-2615
Michael_rickey@ahm.honda.com

ben

DIRECTOR:
Ben Hagemann

Distributor – American Pressure
2015-2017 3810 West Broadway
Robbinsdale MN 55422
763-521-4442 or 800-544-0836
apimetro@aol.com

debbie

CETA Staff
Managing Director:
Debbie Murray
Phone: 800-441-0111
info@ceta.org

tracy

CETA Staff
Asst. Mgr., Director:
Tracy Wagoner
Phone: 800-441-0111
tracy@ceta.org