EDUCATION FOUNDATION

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

roy

Chairman: Roy Chappell
Supplier: Chappell Supply and Equip.
PO Box 270960
Oklahoma City, OK 73137
Phone: (405) 495-1722
roy@chappellsupply.com

kyle

Trustee: Kyle Notch
Supplier: AR North America
Fridiey, MN 55432
Phone: 763-398-2008
kylen@arnorthamerica.com

terry

Trustee: Terry Murray
Supplier: Etowah Chemical
P.O. Box 4416
Gadsden AL 35904
Phone: 256-312-1930
terrymurray825@comcast.net

angie

Trustee: Angie Smalley
Supplier: Briggs & Stratton
12301 West Wirth Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53222-2110
Phone: 414-259-5892
Smalley.angie@basco.com

judy

Trustee: Judy Bowers
Distributor RJ Bowers Distributors Inc
2003 Harrison Ave
Rockford IL 61104
Phone: 815-399-8839
jabowers@rjbowers.com

john

Trustee: John Purswell
Distributor: Alklean Industries
211 Catalina Ave.
Pasadena, TX 77503
Phone: 713-818-0400
johnpsr@alklean.com

charles

Trustee: Charles Tibboles
Supplier: R.W. Beckett
8251 Center Ridge Rd.
Elyria, OH 44039
Phone: 440-725-1251
ctibboles@beckettcorp.com

chad

Liaison: Chad Rasmussen
Royce Industries
1355 West 8040 South
West Jordan, Utah 84088
Phone: 801-567-1355
Cell Phone: 801-514-0714
chadr@buyroyce.com